Next Application period (Winter Semester 2014) for international students will start January 1st 2014 and end May 1st 2014.

Application period for international students from EU-countries (Winter Semester 2014) will start January 1st 2014 and end 15th July 2014
——————————

Joint Research
TANDEM - Center of
Excellence for Technology
and Engineering in Medicine
TANDEM



Faculty

Program Lecturers & Organization *

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephan Klein (Chairman)
FHL, Zentrum für Biomedizintechnik
Uni/FH-Build. 64, ground floor, Room 43
Lectures: Design Methodology
E-Mail: klein@fh-luebeck.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thorsten M. Buzug (Vice Chairman)
UL, Institut für Medizintechnik
Uni/FH-Build. 64, 1st floor, Room 54
Lectures: Signals and Systems in Medicine, Image and Image Processing
E-mail: buzug@imt.uni-luebeck.de
Silke Venker
Fachhochschule Lübeck
Program Coordinator
Uni/FH-Build. 64, ground floor, Room 44
E-mail: silke.venker@fh-luebeck.de
Prof. Dr. Henrik Botterweck
FHL, Fachbereich Angewandte Naturwissenschaften
FH-Build. 11, Room 1.09
Lectures: Numerical Methods in Medicine
E-Mail: botterweck@fh-luebeck.de
damiani_christian.jpg Dr. Christian Damiani
FHL, Fachbereich Angewandte Naturwissenschaften
Uni/FH-Build. 64, ground floor, Room 7
Lectures: Materials Sciences
Dr. rer. nat. Gereon Hüttmann
UL, Institut für Biomedizinische Optik
Uni-Build. Peter-Monnik-Weg 4
Lectures: Photonics I, Photonics II and Laser Applications
E-mail: huettmann@bmo.uni-luebeck.de
luehmann.jpg Dr. med. Dagmar Lühmann
Universitätsklinikum Eppendorf
Institut für Allgemeinmedizin
Lectures: Health Technology Assessment
E-mail: d.luehmann@uke.de
platzhalter_personal.jpg Dr. rer.nat. habil. Ralf Moll
FHL, Fachbereich Angewandte Naturwissenschaften
FH-Build. 13, ground floor, Room 0.18
Lectures: Human Biochemistry / Medical Biotechnology
E-mail: moll@fh-luebeck.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Mueller
FHL, Fachbereich Angewandte Naturwissenschaften
FH-Build. 17, 2nd floor, Room 0.6
Lecture: Medical Technology
E-mail: mueller.stefan@fh-luebeck.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Bodo Nestler
FHL, Zentrum für Biomedizintechnik
Uni/FH-Build. 64, ground floor, Room 45.2
Lecture: Biophysics
E-mail: nestler@fh-luebeck.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Ullrich Wenkebach
FHL, Fachbereich Angewandte Naturwissenschaften
FH-Build. 64, third floor, Room 38
Lecture: Anaesthesia and Artificial Respiration
E-mail: ullrich.wenkebach@fh-luebeck.de
LEAD Technologies Inc. V1.01 Prof. Dr. med. Dipl.-Päd. Kerstin Oltmanns
UL, Klinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie
Lecture: Physiology
E-mail: oltmanns@medinf.mu-luebeck.de
opresnik.jpg Prof. Dr. Marc Opresnik
FH, Fachbereich Angewandte Naturwissenschaften
FH-Build. 13, ground floor, Room 24
Lecture: Innovation Management and Marketing
E-Mail: opresnik@fh-luebeck.de
ryschka.jpg Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Phys. Martin Ryschka
FHL, Fachbereich Elektrotechnik
FH-Build. 1, ground floor, Room 17
Lectures: Medical Electronics, Design of medical electronic devices
E-mail: ryschka@fh-luebeck.de
platzhalter_personal.jpg Prof. Dr.-Ing. Achim Schweikard
UL, Institut für Robotik
Uni/FH-Build. 64, ground floor, Room 97
Lecture: Robotics - Algorithms and Medical Applications
E-mail: schweikard@rob.uni-luebeck.de
wendlandt.jpg Dipl.-Ing. Robert Wendlandt
UL, Klinik für Orthopädie
Uni-Build. 13, 2nd floor, Room 230
Lectures: Biomechanics, Specialised Biomechanics
E-mail: robert.wendlandt@uk-sh.de
platzhalter_personal.jpg PD Dr. rer.nat. Willkomm
UL, Institut für Medizinische Mikrobiologie und Hygiene
Lectures: Hygiene and Sterilisation
E-mail: Dagmar.Willkomm@uksh.de

* FHL = Fachhochschule Luebeck/ University of Applied Sciences Luebeck
UL = Universitaet zu Luebeck/ University of Luebeck

 
© Copyright 2007 by Fachhochschule Lübeck
Login